More Fringe Shows Added

Updated Edinburgh Fringe Festival Shows –

Sunday 16th August:
Malones 8pm

Monday 17th August:
Barbados 6pm

Tuesday 18th August:
Henry’s Cellar Bar

Wednesday 19th August:
The Cow Shed 1pm
St James Gate 4pm
The Tron Kirk 7pm

Friday 21st August
St James Gate 5pm

Saturday 22nd August:
Malones 9pm

Sunday 23rd August:
The Cow Shed 1pm

Friday 28th August:
The Cow Shed 3pm
Malones 8pm

More to be advised!
We will be doing street performances every day of August, locations and times will be updated daily

Edinburgh Fringe Festival Shows

Edinburgh Fringe Festival Shows –

Tuesday 11th August
St James Gate – Midnight

Wednesday 12th August:
Barbados 6pm

Thursday 13th of August
The Cow Shed 12pm
St James Gate – Midnight

Sunday 16th August:
Malones 8pm

Wednesday 19th August:
The Cow Shed 1pm
St James Gate 4pm

Friday 21st August
St James Gate 5pm

Saturday 22nd August:
Malones 9pm

Friday 28th August:
Malones 8pm

More to be advised!
We will be doing street performances every day of August, locations and times will be updated daily